The GeoERA Secretariat

The GeoERA Joint Call is coordinated by the GeoERA Secretariat. The Secretariat is responsible for the management and organization of GeoERA and is composed of the following members: TNO,  BGR, GEUS, GeoZS, EuroGeoSurveys and NWO.  Chair of the Secretariat is TNO.


TNO – Program management

BGR – Preparation and launch of the Joint Call

GEUS – Evaluation and proposal selection for the Joint Call and Communication and Dissemination

GeoZS – Monitoring of Funded Projects

EuroGeoSurveys – Communication and Dissemination

NWO – Submission system for the Joint Call